We’ve attracted the industry’s best talent to form an EM company run by EM people.

In every department of our company, from the front-line to the top leadership, we are the most experienced team in the industry. With experience as our foundation, our core focus on electronic monitoring technology, and our guiding principle being trust; there’s no question why Track Group is the fastest growing EM company.

Jason Bell US West Regional Sales Manager Marty Hathcock US West Account Manager
TBD Sales TBD Account Manager
Brian Barton US Midwest Executive Director Ashlie Bellman US Midwest Account Manager
Tom McAndrew US Northeast Regional Sales Manager Grant Law US Northeast Account Manager
Cassie Wolf US Southeast Regional Sales Manager Lisa Taylor US Southeast Account Manager
Lavonne Turner Cook County, IL Account Manager

Joel Gurrola
Global Development Executive

David Denny
Global Development Executive
West (+AK & HI)

Jason Bell – Sales
Marty Hathcock – AM

Midwest

Brian Barton – Sales
Ashlie Bellman – AM

Southeast

Cassie Wolf – Sales
Lisa Taylor – AM

Central

TBD – Sales
TBD – AM

Northeast

Tom McAndrew – Sales
Grant Law – AM

International

Joel Gurrola – Sales
David Denny – Sales

Sales Representatives

Laurent Lepoutre

Vice President of Sales, North America
laurent.lepoutre@trackgrp.com

Joel Gurrola

Global Development Executive
joel.gurrola@trackgrp.com

David Denny

Global Development Executive
david.denny@trackgrp.com

Cassie Wolf

Regional Sales Manager, Southeast US
cassie.wolf@trackgrp.com

Tom McAndrew

Regional Sales Manager, Northeast US
tom.mcandrew@trackgrp.com

Jason Bell

Regional Sales Manager, West US
jason.bell@trackgrp.com

Brian Barton

Executive Director, Indianapolis
brian.barton@trackgrp.com

Account Managers

Chris Muscari

Director, Account Management
chris.muscari@trackgrp.com

Lavonne Turner

Account Manager – Cook County, IL
lavonne.turner@trackgrp.com

Ashlie Bellman

Account Manager – Midwest
ashlie.bellman@trackgrp.com

Grant Law

Account Manager – East
grant.law@trackgrp.com

Lisa Taylor

Regional Account Manager – Southeast
lisa.taylor@trackgrp.com

Marty Hathcock

Regional Account Manager – West
marty.hathcock@trackgrp.com

Executive Leadership

Derek Cassell

Chief Executive Officer

Peter Poli

Chief Financial Officer

Tim Hardy

Chief Information Officer

Matt Swando

Chief Revenue Officer

AJ Gigler

Chief Marketing Officer

Operating In:

United States

Canada

Mexico

Bahamas

Chile

United Kingdom

Saudi Arabia

Vietnam

New Zealand

South Africa