We’ve attracted the industry’s best talent to form an EM company run by EM people.

In every department of our company, from the front-line to the top leadership, we are the most experienced team in the industry. With experience as our foundation, our core focus on electronic monitoring technology, and our guiding principle being trust; there’s no question why Track Group is the fastest growing EM company.


Jason Bell
US West Regional Sales Manager

Brandi Lamper
US West Account Manager

Brian Yeager
US Central Regional Sales Manager

Katherine Lynn
US Central Account Manager

Brian Barton
US Midwest Executive Director

Ashlie Bellman
US Midwest Account Manager

Tom McAndrew
US Northeast Regional Sales Manager

Grant Law
US Northeast Account Manager

Cassie Schmitt
US Southeast Regional Sales Manager

Lavonne Turner
Cook County, IL Account Manager

Joel Gurrola
Global Development Executive

David Denny
Global Development Executive
West (+AK & HI)

Jason Bell – Sales
Brandi Lamper – AM

Midwest

Brian Barton – Sales
Ashlie Bellman – AM

Southeast

Cassie Schmitt – AM

Central

Brian Yeager
Katherine Lynn – AM

Northeast

Tom McAndrew – Sales
Grant Law – AM

International

Joel Gurrola – Sales
David Denny – Sales

Sales Representatives

Tom McAndrew

Regional Sales Manager, Northeast US
tom.mcandrew@trackgrp.com

Jason Bell

Regional Sales Manager, West US
jason.bell@trackgrp.com

Brian Barton

Executive Director, Indianapolis
brian.barton@trackgrp.com

Brian Yeager

Regional Sales Manager, Central US
brian.yeager@trackgrp.com

Joel Gurrola

Global Development Executive
joel.gurrola@trackgrp.com

David Denny

Global Development Executive
david.denny@trackgrp.com

Cassie Schmitt

Regional Sales Manager, Southeast US
cassie.schmitt@trackgrp.com

Account Managers

Chris Muscari

Director, Account Management
chris.muscari@trackgrp.com

Brandi Lamper

Account Manager – West
brandi.lamper@trackgrp.com

Katherine Lynn

Account Manager – Central
katherine.lynn@trackgrp.com

Ashlie Bellman

Account Manager – Midwest
ashlie.bellman@trackgrp.com

Grant Law

Account Manager – East
grant.law@trackgrp.com

Lavonne Turner

Account Manager – Cook County, IL
lavonne.turner@trackgrp.com

Executive Leadership

Derek Cassell

Chief Executive Officer

Peter Poli

Chief Financial Officer

Mark Wojcik

Chief Technology Officer

Matt Swando

Vice President of Global Sales

AJ Gigler

Vice President of Marketing and Product Management

Operating In:

United States

Canada

Mexico

Bahamas

Chile

United Kingdom

Saudi Arabia

Vietnam

New Zealand

South Africa