We’ve attracted the industry’s best talent to form an EM company run by EM people.

In every department of our company, from the front-line to the top leadership, we are the most experienced team in the industry. With experience as our foundation, our core focus on electronic monitoring technology, and our guiding principle being trust; there’s no question why Track Group is the fastest growing EM company.

Alex Albright US West Regional Sales Manager Devanessa Green US West Account Manager
Sean O’Donnell US Central Regional Sales Manager Grant Law US Central Account Manager
Brian Barton US Midwest Executive Director Ashleigh Link US Midwest Account Manager
Kyle Desjarlais US Northeast Regional Sales Manager
Cassie Wolf US Southeast Regional Sales Manager Lisa Taylor US Southeast Account Manager
April Cornwell Cook County, IL Regional Account Manager

Joel Gurrola
Global Development Executive

David Denny
Global Development Executive
West (+AK & HI)

Alex Albright – Sales
Devanessa Green – AM

Midwest

Brian Barton – Sales
Ashleigh Link – AM

Southeast

Cassie Wolf – Sales
Lisa Taylor – AM

Central

Sean O’Donnell – Sales
Grant Law – AM

Northeast

Kyle Desjarlais – Sales

International

Joel Gurrola – Sales
David Denny – Sales

Sales Representatives

Brian Barton

Executive Director, Indianapolis
brian.barton@trackgrp.com

Joel Gurrola

Global Development Executive
joel.gurrola@trackgrp.com

David Denny

Global Development Executive
david.denny@trackgrp.com

Cassie Wolf

Regional Sales Manager, Southeast US
cassie.wolf@trackgrp.com

Sean O’Donnell

Regional Sales Manager, Central US
sean.odonnell@trackgrp.com

Alex Albright

Regional Sales Manager, Western US
alex.albright@trackgrp.com

Kyle Desjarlais

Regional Sales Manager, Northeast US
kyle.desjarlais@trackgrp.com

Account Managers

Chris Muscari

Director, Account Management
chris.muscari@trackgrp.com

Grant Law

Account Manager – Central
grant.law@trackgrp.com

Lisa Taylor

Regional Account Manager – Southeast
lisa.taylor@trackgrp.com

Devanessa Green

Regional Account Manager – West
devanessa.green@trackgrp.com

April Cornwell

Regional Account Manager – Cook County, IL
april.cornwell@trackgrp.com

Ashleigh Link

Regional Account Manager – Midwest
ashleigh.link@trackgrp.com

Executive Leadership

Derek Cassell

Chief Executive Officer

Peter Poli

Chief Financial Officer

Tim Hardy

Chief Information Officer

Matt Swando

Chief Revenue Officer

AJ Gigler

Chief Marketing Officer

Operating In:

United States

Canada

Mexico

Bahamas

Chile

United Kingdom

Saudi Arabia

Vietnam

New Zealand

Panama